Navigation and service


Former members of the steering group

RWTH Aachen University

Alexander Buchheister

Alexander Buchheister, B.Sc.

Representative of the body of students

RWTH Aachen University
Fachschaft Geographie/Wirtschaftsgeographie
Templergraben 55
52066 Aachen

Phone: +49 241 80-93792
e-mail: alexander.buchheister@rwth-aachen.de

Doktorin Eileen Eckmeier

Dr. Eileen Eckmeier

Representative of the mid-level academic staff
from 2014 to 2016

RWTH Aachen University
Chair for Physical Geography and Geoecology (PGG)
Wüllnerstrasse 5b
52056 Aachen

Actual contact:
Phone: +49 89 2180-6657
e-mail: e.eckmeier@geographie.uni-muenchen.de

Professor Doktor Klaus Reicherter

Prof. Dr. Klaus Reicherter

Board of directors from 2009 to 2018
Scientific Director from 2012-2014

RWTH Aachen University
Chair for Neotectonics and Natural Hazards (NUG)
Lochnerstrasse 4-20
52056 Aachen

Phone: +49 241 80-95722
e-mail: k.reicherter@rwth-aachen.de

University Bonn

Doktorin Annette Eicker

Dr. Annette Eicker

Representative of the mid-level academic staff
from 2014 to 2016

University Bonn
Institute of Geodesy and Geoinformation (IGG)
Nussallee 17
53115 Bonn

Phone: +49 228 73-3577
e-mail: annette.eicker@hcu-hamburg.de

Evin Erenler

Evin Erenler, B.Sc.

Representative of the body of students
from 2014 to 2016

University Bonn
Fachschaft Geographie
Meckenheimer Allee 166
53115 Bonn

Phone: +49 228 73-7659
e-mail: evin.erenler@uni-bonn.de

Professor Doktor-Ingenieur Jürgen Kusche

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Jürgen Kusche

Board of directors
from 2009 to 2015

University Bonn
Institute of Geodesy and Geoinformation (IGG)
Nussallee 17
53115 Bonn

phone: +49 228 73-2629
e-mail: jkusche@geod.uni-bonn.de

© Clemens Simmer

Prof. Dr. Clemens Simmer

Board of directors
from 2009 to 2015

University Bonn
Meteorological Institute
Auf dem Hügel
53121 Bonn

phone: +49 228 73-5181 /-5190
e-mail: csimmer@uni-bonn.de

University of Cologne

© Fabian Boesl

Fabian Boesl

Representative of the body of students

University of Cologne
Fachschaft Geographie & Fachschaft Geologie

e-mail: fabian.boesl@gmx.de

Professor Doktor Helmut Brückner

Prof. Dr. Helmut Brückner

Board of directors from 2011 to 2018
Deputy scientific director from 2012 to 2018

University of Cologne
Institute of Geography
Zülpicher Strasse 45
50674 Köln

Phone: +49 221 470-1724
e-mail: h.brueckner@uni-koeln.de

© Prof. Sandro Jahn

Prof. Dr. Sandro Jahn

Board of directors

University of Cologne
Institute of Geology and Mineralogy
Zülpicher Straße 49a
50674 Köln

Phone: +49 221 470-4420
e-mail: s.jahn@uni-koeln.de

Jannik Martens

Jannik Martens, B.Sc.

Representative of the body of students
from 2014 to 2016

University of Cologne
Fachschaft Geographie & Fachschaft Geowissenschaften

e-mail: jannik.martens@uni-koeln.de

© Janet Rethemeyer

Prof. Dr. Janet Rethemeyer

Board of directors
from 2014 to 2016

University of Cologne
Institute of Geology and Mineralogy
Zülpicher Strasse 49a
50674 Köln

Phone: +49 221 470-7317
e-mail: janet.rethemeyer@uni-koeln.de

Forschungszentrum Jülich

© Dr. Daniel Felten

Dr. Daniel Felten

Advisory member as Head of the Coordination Office from 2014 to 2020


E-Mail: felten@uni-trier.de

Professor Doktor Andreas Wahner

Prof. Dr. Andreas Wahner

Board of directors
from 2009 to 2019

Forschungszentrum Jülich GmbH
in the Helmholtz Association
Institute of Energy and Climate Research (IEK)
IEK-8 Troposphere
Wilhelm-Johnen-Strasse
52428 Jülich

Phone: +49 2461 61-5932
e-mail: a.wahner@fz-juelich.de


Servicemeu